Background

Average Reviews

70 Reviews


Reviews

  • Lovely birthday meal

    Friendly staff when I picked up my meal and delicious food when I got itplaced by Bob on the 21st May 2022
  • Bev N

    We have always had lovely meals from Jaashan, highly recommend. Only downside, we think £5.50placed by BEVERLEY on the 20th May 2022
  • Mr Allan Groves

    Excellent food and friendly service placed by Allan on the 14th May 2022
  • Amazing food

    placed by Sasha on the 4th May 2022
  • D

    Lovely food but took nearly 2 hours to be delivered…. Only ordered 1 curry andplaced by Domonic on the 23rd April 2022
  • Always Excellent Food and amazing Service!

    Authentic Indian Food delicious hot and prompt delivery.placed by Louise on the 23rd April 2022
  • you have to try

    the best curry we have ever had had one 2 weeks in a row amazingplaced by helen on the 16th April 2022
  • You have to try

    I love everything about this place the food the staff and the takeaway, is just
    placed by Deb on the 26th March 2022
  • Friday night curry

    Best curry I’ve eaten in a while, delivered on time, hot and by a veryplaced by Michael on the 25th March 2022
  • Faultless as always

    We love Jashaan, order often, never disappointed, drivers always have a welcome smile.placed by Richard on the 19th March 2022
  • The best Indian food ever

    We stumbled across Jashaan when our favourite Indian restaurant closed down. What a lucky find
    placed by Samantha on the 27th February 2022
  • Family meal for three

    Ordered chicken tikka biriyani, chicken korma and chicken Pathia. Everything was well cooked and tasty.placed by Michael on the 18th February 2022
  • Amazing every time

    Never fails to satisfyplaced by Alicia on the 22nd January 2022
  • Excellent food

    Last Saturday 15th January 2022 was the 3rd time we had ordered a takeaway from
    placed by BEVERLEY on the 22nd January 2022
  • Yum

    Best food I’ve ever had hands down very good curry placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2022
  • Richard

    Great food from the Jashaan team as always. placed by Richard on the 14th January 2022
  • Best in cardiff

    Jashaan always been great food good delivery times fresh as always and very well preparedplaced by Leslie on the 18th December 2021
  • Amazing!

    If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would! If I could eatplaced by Catriona on the 29th November 2021
  • EXCELLENT

    EXCELLENT - We made the right decision. My wife and I, mainly due to Covid regulations
    placed by John on the 29th November 2021
  • Best Curry Delivery

    Husband saw a review and we have never looked back or had a disappointing delivery!!placed by Sarah on the 9th November 2021
  • Leigh

    Another quality curry from Jashaan. They remain the best in Cardiff!placed by Leigh on the 18th October 2021
  • Little details

    Food lovely, price great, just failed to put nan bread into bag, not discovered untilplaced by David on the 11th October 2021
  • Food is amazing

    I love the food so much! We are regular buyers as the value for money
    placed by Anonymous on the 26th September 2021
  • Jayne wilson

    Always lovely food and big portions i don't order from anywhere else now because implaced by Jayne on the 24th September 2021
  • Jashaan delivery

    Started ordering here after seeing a review done by The Ruby Murray Club, food isplaced by Tom on the 18th September 2021
  • Mrs J Wilson

    Gorgeous as always ..perfect chicken tikka a lovely fresh salad ..i had a saag aloo
    placed by Jayne on the 23rd August 2021
  • Mrs J Wilson

    My food was lovely as always..it arrived still hot and there was plenty of itplaced by Jayne on the 9th August 2021
  • fantastic

    i ordered for the first time last night was outstanding my son ordered today for
    placed by helen on the 31st July 2021
  • Great food

    Food is tasty chicken is beautiful, ordered several times and had a good consistencyplaced by Ian on the 31st July 2021
  • first time trying

    was recommended by my daughter well i wasnt dissapointed the best tasting curry ever highly
    placed by helen on the 31st July 2021
  • Excellent

    On time, piping hot and very generous portions placed by Jenny on the 27th July 2021
  • Great food.. but very watery this time

    Ordering from here is a bit hit and miss lately. Sometimes it’s too watery.placed by Anonymous on the 20th July 2021
  • Saturday Night Takeaway

    We like to have a takeaway on a Saturday as we have cooked all week. We
    placed by Cherie on the 10th July 2021
  • Mark P

    Excellent food, and a good efficient ordering system, even I could manageplaced by Mark on the 28th June 2021
  • Lovely!

    We love this restaurant! won't go anywhere else!placed by Lucy on the 26th June 2021
  • Fantastic

    Had a fantastic meal arrived hot and on time. Would be definitely be usingplaced by Sharon on the 19th June 2021
  • One of the best around!

    My favourite place to get a vindaloo NEVER disappoints! Always on time, always friendly drivers.placed by Gareth on the 17th June 2021
  • Amazing Food

    Food is always fresh & hot excellent tasting food best in Cardiffplaced by Anonymous on the 12th June 2021
  • Great food as always

    Another lovely meal from Jashan, thanks guys!placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2021
  • Delicious

    Friendly driver, delivered well-packaged and was piping hotplaced by Nick on the 8th June 2021
  • Great food

    We’ve enjoyed the food from this restaurant once again!placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2021
  • Excellent

    Tried Jashaan for the first time in a long while and was very pleasantly surprisedplaced by Anonymous on the 4th May 2021
  • Amazing Quality

    Amazing menu and the highest quality around fantastic food placed by Bernard on the 23rd April 2021
  • Mrs

    Very generous portions, good quality food & always delivered on timeplaced by Jenny on the 24th March 2021
  • Great Food and People

    Ordered a few times from Jashaan. Highly recommend!placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2021
  • Mick Reade

    My new favourite Indian in Cardiff now, good hot food. Salmon grill was perfect andplaced by Anonymous on the 11th January 2021
  • Great food!

    Food arrived very quickly and was absolutely delicious, great portion size too.placed by Anne on the 21st December 2020
  • Delicious as always

    We never got her use a different restaurant. We have had both delivery and collections
    placed by Samantha on the 11th December 2020
  • Delicious

    Superb food as always. Hot, ready on arrival. Great service and value for money asplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd November 2020
  • Mr choudhury

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 16th October 2020
  • Delicious

    Lovely food, well presented and with fast deliveryplaced by Nick on the 14th October 2020
  • Absolutely amazing place

    A GOOD MATE OF MINE. (RIBBYplaced by Mark on the 6th October 2020
  • Best curry in cardiff

    Ordered several times from Jashaan. They never fail to amaze . Excellent high quality, authentic
    placed by Vicky on the 3rd October 2020
  • food and service

    beautiful food and excellent customer service placed by Anonymous on the 3rd October 2020
  • Delicious food staff very friendly excellent sevice

    Enjoyed another delicious meal our weekly treat, thank you very muchplaced by E on the 24th September 2020
  • Excellent food.

    I've used this restaurant for takeaways the last few months and I'm really impressed. Theplaced by Steve on the 19th September 2020
  • Raihan shah

    Amazing food my current favouriteplaced by Raihan on the 5th September 2020
  • Beautiful food!!

    Had another fantastic delivery. Food as always was very tasty... meat was lean and fresh.placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2020
  • Lockdown delivery

    We had a delivery a few weeks, it was absolutely delicious, arrived promptly, hot &placed by Louise on the 22nd August 2020