Background

Average Reviews

31 Reviews


Reviews

  • Amazing Food

    Food is always fresh & hot excellent tasting food best in Cardiffplaced by Anonymous on the 12th June 2021
  • Great food as always

    Another lovely meal from Jashan, thanks guys!placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2021
  • Delicious

    Friendly driver, delivered well-packaged and was piping hotplaced by Nick on the 8th June 2021
  • Great food

    We’ve enjoyed the food from this restaurant once again!placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2021
  • Excellent

    Tried Jashaan for the first time in a long while and was very pleasantly surprised how good everything was. Top class kholapuri and lovely bhajis. placed by Anonymous on the 4th May 2021
  • Amazing Quality

    Amazing menu and the highest quality around fantastic food placed by Bernard on the 23rd April 2021
  • Mrs

    Very generous portions, good quality food & always delivered on timeplaced by Jenny on the 24th March 2021
  • Great Food and People

    Ordered a few times from Jashaan. Highly recommend!placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2021
  • Mick Reade

    My new favourite Indian in Cardiff now, good hot food. Salmon grill was perfect and rajony ghonda was amazing, very pleased!placed by Anonymous on the 11th January 2021
  • Great food!

    Food arrived very quickly and was absolutely delicious, great portion size too.placed by Anne on the 21st December 2020
  • Delicious as always

    We never got her use a different restaurant. We have had both delivery and collections from Jashaan in the past and both are always boiling hot freshly cooked and absolutley to die for! I’ve never had such a nice Indian with such a wide variety of food. The food is always delicious I’m yet to have a bad meal from these guys and we are slowly making our way through the curries in the £24.95 meal deal package. Every curry is tasty! The staff are super friendly and efficient and throughout covid I have felt safe when collecting t the restaurant it’s a 10/10 from us keep up the good work guys placed by Samantha on the 11th December 2020
  • Delicious

    Superb food as always. Hot, ready on arrival. Great service and value for money as had 30% off online deal. Can’t wait to revisit restaurant when firebreak is lifted.placed by Anonymous on the 3rd November 2020
  • Mr choudhury

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 16th October 2020
  • Delicious

    Lovely food, well presented and with fast deliveryplaced by Nick on the 14th October 2020
  • Absolutely amazing place

    A GOOD MATE OF MINE. (RIBBYplaced by Mark on the 6th October 2020
  • Best curry in cardiff

    Ordered several times from Jashaan. They never fail to amaze . Excellent high quality, authentic curries. Highly recommend the Jaipuri, it was devine! The chicken pakora staters were superb, they could have been a meal on their own as the portion size was so generous! I thoroughly recommend Jashaan if you want a truly authentic curry, high quality, at a decent price! Can't wait to have Jashaan curry again , and really look forward to dining in the restaurant once Covid is over. placed by Vicky on the 3rd October 2020
  • food and service

    beautiful food and excellent customer service placed by Anonymous on the 3rd October 2020
  • Delicious food staff very friendly excellent sevice

    Enjoyed another delicious meal our weekly treat, thank you very muchplaced by E on the 24th September 2020
  • Excellent food.

    I've used this restaurant for takeaways the last few months and I'm really impressed. The food is first class. Chicken tikka kholapuri is the best I've had. Excellent.placed by Steve on the 19th September 2020
  • Raihan shah

    Amazing food my current favouriteplaced by Raihan on the 5th September 2020
  • Beautiful food!!

    Had another fantastic delivery. Food as always was very tasty... meat was lean and fresh. Wouldn’t order anywhere else!! placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2020
  • Lockdown delivery

    We had a delivery a few weeks, it was absolutely delicious, arrived promptly, hot & very tasty, so much so we’re ordering again for tonight:-)placed by Louise on the 22nd August 2020