Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Food and People

Ordered a few times from Jashaan. Highly recommend!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2021



Mick Reade

My new favourite Indian in Cardiff now, good hot food. Salmon grill was perfect and rajony ghonda was amazing, very pleased!
placed by Anonymous on the 11th January 2021



Disappointing on Boxing Day

We ordered a meal for 7 people. The chips were only slightly cooked and still hard inside. The lamb and chicken with all meals was tough, and the curries were not very tasty.. Poppadums tasted greasy. Service was good though. This was the fourth time we have had takeaway from Jashaan and it has been a mixture of good and not so good. This wqs the worst. Maybe they were short staffed on boxing day, but it cost a lot of money and I doubt we'll be back for more.
placed by Philip Williams on the 28th December 2020



Great food!

Food arrived very quickly and was absolutely delicious, great portion size too.
placed by Anne Menard on the 21st December 2020



Delicious as always

We never got her use a different restaurant. We have had both delivery and collections from Jashaan in the past and both are always boiling hot freshly cooked and absolutley to die for! I’ve never had such a nice Indian with such a wide variety of food. The food is always delicious I’m yet to have a bad meal from these guys and we are slowly making our way through the curries in the £24.95 meal deal package. Every curry is tasty! The staff are super friendly and efficient and throughout covid I have felt safe when collecting t the restaurant it’s a 10/10 from us keep up the good work guys
placed by Samantha Rogers on the 11th December 2020



Delicious

Superb food as always. Hot, ready on arrival. Great service and value for money as had 30% off online deal. Can’t wait to revisit restaurant when firebreak is lifted.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd November 2020



Mr choudhury

Excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 16th October 2020



Delicious

Lovely food, well presented and with fast delivery
placed by Nick Thomas on the 14th October 2020



Absolutely amazing place

A GOOD MATE OF MINE. (RIBBY
placed by Mark Coles on the 6th October 2020



Best curry in cardiff

Ordered several times from Jashaan. They never fail to amaze . Excellent high quality, authentic curries. Highly recommend the Jaipuri, it was devine! The chicken pakora staters were superb, they could have been a meal on their own as the portion size was so generous! I thoroughly recommend Jashaan if you want a truly authentic curry, high quality, at a decent price! Can't wait to have Jashaan curry again , and really look forward to dining in the restaurant once Covid is over.
placed by Vicky Parry on the 3rd October 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.